If I could give Judy Rodonski a 100 star rating, I would! I rarely use the word “awesome” but that is exactly what Judy is. Judy was the third realtor I hired when I wanted sell my Dingman’s Ferry cabin. The first two subscribed to what I would call the “list it and leave it“ method, meaning they did very little after listing the property to try to sell it. The house was on the market for over a year with few showings and no offers. By the time I contacted Judy, I was feeling desperate. The first time we talked, I knew she was the right person to help me! It took only three months from the time I hired Judy until we closed the sale. The following - in no particular order - are a some of the ways that I would describe Judy: enthusiastic, knowledgeable, professional, friendly, energetic, above and beyond, responsive, caring, honest, problem solver, motivated, on my side, patient, results oriented, personable, reliable. Working with Judy was a great experience! Thanks, Judy!

5/13/19 - A Gale

Our experience with Judy Rodonsky was an absolute great experience. She made our selling process a very easy one. Judy had a solution to any problem that occurred during the selling process. Her famous words were “ I am here to solve whatever problems you might have in order to sell your home”, and she most certainly had an answer for everything. It was such a great experience selling our home because Judy made it so easy. She is a great asset to Chant realty and we would recommend her to anyone.

5/13/19 - The Mydosh Family

You are not supposed to fling around phrases like " Miracle Worker" but I don't have anything better to say. If you can, show, organize utilities, manage a house inspection, and negotiate a sale in the winter, that satisfys definition of a miracle in my book In a world of fluff it's great to work with a professional who gets the job done . No excuses just results. That is Judy, who took on a difficult property and looked at what would sell and made it happen Highly appreciated and recommended for your Real Estate needs

5/12/19 - David L

The selling of a vacation home after 25 years is a very emotional event at any time for a family. Adding to that, being at a distance of 3 1/2 hours away, and you have a very stressful and demanding situation ! After prayer, what you need most is a caring, knowledgeable, professional "friend", who steps in to over- see the transaction and transition. Judy Rodonski became exactly that person. She cared about our hearts as much as our heads. Judy, at our very first meeting, seemed like family, in sharing our concerns, hurts and reasoning in regards to the family decision. The rating of five stars is an understatement ! The sale of our home was relatively quick and rewarding. Thanks so much, Judy! 

5/10/19 - The Russells

It was a pleasure working with Judy Rodonski from start to finish. She was always there to answer questions and SOLD our house in less time then expected. Recommended broker. Thank you again Judy. 

5/10/19 - Dan & Barb S.

My husband and I can agree that working with Judy was the best decision we have made when we decided to buy our home. Judy was patient and a great negotiator. If we were to purchase another home we will definitely use Judy again. Thank you Judy for helping us find the perfect home!

5/9/19 - Noelia L

Judy was there for me during the whole process of buying my new home. I had to deal with difficult sellers and three hour drives back and forth from NY to PA. I constantly called her for updates and advice, she never got annoyed! Even after the closing, she has always helped me find the people I needed to help me settle in and get the house in shape. I couldn't have managed without her help. I didn't move in till a month after the closing, and she was here on this end making sure the sellers removed the junk they behind. She went over and above the call of duty and I will always appreciate the patience she showed me.

11/19/18 - Cindy R

I couldn’t have asked for a better realtor than Judy Rodonski. I was originally paired up with a different realtor through my mortgage company and then asked to be switched to someone else. after meeting Judy I knew she was the one that would help me find my home. She truly works for your best interest and works with your schedule. I’m so appreciative of everything she helped me with!!

10/1/18 - Samantha K

Judy was always very competent and professional in our dealings with her. She made herself available when necessary and followed through on may minor details in the selling of our house. We recommend her highly and appreciated doing business with her.

9/25/18 - Kay M

It was a pleasure to work with Judy Rodonski ! From the first meeting we were confident that we had a real estate agent who was very personable, hard working, and competent. We received excellent guidance about how best to prepare our house to make it more marketable. Our email, phone, and fax communications were responded to promptly and effectively. Our contacts with her network of skilled professionals enabled us to move the process forward in a very timely manner. All of her hard work ended up with several serious buyers right from the first day of our listing. In about one week we had a serous buyer under contract. We had the closing not long thereafter. It was a pleasure to work with someone who cared for our every concern along the way. We give Judy Rodonski our most sincere thanks and highest recommendations for a job very, very well done.

9/21/18 - Bill and Judy Keating

Judy helped us tremendously when we purchased our dream home in Masthope. She was a resource for local contractors and vendors (restaurants too). She is a Real Estate Professional that can be trusted. We whole-heartedly recommend her services.

9/20/18 - Bill A

It has been a pleasure to work with Judy Rodonski. She was there when we found our special home and assisted us in selling the previous home as well. She had everything moving smoothly and successfully. Thank you Judy!

9/20/18 - Steve

Judy was awesome! She is friendly, honest and reliable and went above and beyond to make sure that the process went as smoothly as possible. We wouldn't hesitate to use her again or recommend her.

6/20/18 - Cori A

Just was excellent in help my family and I I'm purchasing the hoise that we desired. She went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied. Word are unable to explain the level of professionalism and the exceptional experience she provided. Thank you

3/28/18 - Andrew I

There is nothing that Judy won’t do to find you a home that fits your needs and budget! She is relentless, tireless, honest and patient. If you want to know you are in good and knowledgeable hands and every detail will be attended to, look no further than Judy Rodonski! Her reputation as top notch is well deserved!

3/20/18 - Candace M

When it comes down to finding a good realtor look for Judy. She helped us sell our old house and down size to our new house in a rough market. She was there for us 24-7. She responded to our calls and kept us informed every step of the way. Her positive attitude kept us going. Thank you Judy will be sure to look you up in the future.

2/28/18 - Janet A

Judy is a hard working, detail oriented realtor. She goes the extra mile for her clients. Plus, she is always prompt in returning phone calls or emails. Her communication and follow-up is top-notch! I would highly recommend Judy to represent anyone looking to buy or sell their property in Wayne/Pike Counties.

2/26/18 - Justin H

Judy is a wonderful agent & incredibly knowledgeable about the Lake Wallenpaupack Area!

1/31/18 - Angela J

Could not ask for a better Realtor than Judy Rodonski! She gets the job done! Judy is responsive, knowledgeable, thorough and one of the nicest people you would want to work with! My husband and I purchased our dream home with Judy in 2015, and when we needed to sell our mobile home in 2017, we knew who to contact! We HIGHLY recommend Judy Rodonski for all your Real Estate needs!

10/22/17 - nsn4

Judy was very diligent and patient with us during our search for the right home and property. She followed up on our many questions. There was no pressure to purchase. When we were ready to make an offer on our house she worked quickly with us. She explained the real estate laws during the process to closing so that we were informed. Our experience working with Judy was really great!

10/7/17 - deream

Miss Judy is the best she is honest, patient, reliable, ect... Treated my 73 year old mother as though she was family.. showed us every house we asked to see always provided every bit of information never became inpatient or aggravated towards nomatter how many time she had repeat answers or explain things.. Miss Judy is awesome!!!!!

8/27/17 misairo15

Wonderful experience with a very knowledgable real estate agent. Made the whole sale process very easy and was always there when I called with questions.I am looking for more real estate and would ONLY use Judy for my future purchases.Thank You so much for all your help and guidance.

3/4/17 - mkowal101

Judy was a great resource in finding the correct property for us. This is the second property we purchased with Judy's guidance. She possesses outstanding experience and skill. She was always available to answer questions, and made the entire process go smoothly. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is buying or selling real estate     

12/5/16 - dw12880